Product Code: Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock
Reviews (3) Related Products (3)

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Special Features

Actors: Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho
Directors: Ron Underwood
Format: Multiple Formats, AC-3, Box set, Closed-captioned, Color, Dolby, NTSC, Subtitled, Widescreen
Language: English
Subtitles: French
Subtitles for the Hearing Impaired: English
Region: Region Free
Aspect Ratio: 1.77:1
Number of discs: 30
Rated: NR (Not Rated)
Studio: Sony
DVD Release Date: 2014

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Photos

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Boxset FREE SHIPPING

Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD Overview

Drop Dead Diva is an American legal comedy-drama/fantasy television series that aired on Lifetime from July 12, 2009 to June 22, 2014. The series was created by Josh Berman and produced by Sony Pictures Television. It stars Brooke Elliott as Jane,Drop Dead Diva Seasons 1-6 DVD a plus-size lawyer whose body is inhabited by the soul of a fashion model.On October 25, 2013, Lifetime renewed the series for a sixth and final season,which premiered on Sunday, March 23, 2014 and concluded on June 22, 2014.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!